Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for establishing policies for the operation of the School, supporting the Head of School, approving and monitoring the School’s annual budget, supporting strategic fundraising, and maintaining the long-term health of the School.

2016-2017 Board of Trustees

Debra Beard
Diana D. Brooks
Jeffrey Brown
Suysel dePedro Cunningham
Rebecca de Kertanguy
Peter Gluck
Stephanie W. Guest
David R. Haas
Ivan M. Hageman, Head of School
Robert Heine, Chair
Gregory Heyman, Vice-Chair
John Hyland
Rebekah McCabe
Jonathan Patricof
Amber Patton
Robert Potter
Russell Shepard
Ruth Shillingford
Daniel Singer
Eve Stuart
Beatrice Tompkins
Bronson van Wyck, Jr.
Jeffrey Zukerman, Secretary

309 East 103rd Street New York, NY 10029-5603T 212.876.8775F 212.876.8776
Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
Photo Credit: Erik Freeland & Michael Priest Photography

powered by finalsite